WCYC Board Nominees – 2017

Each year at the Annual Meeting, members of WCYC have the opportunity to add new names, or confirm old names, to its 13-member Board of Directors.

At this year’s meeting, (October 28) we have five vacancies to consider. All five vacancies are the result of the natural election cycle for our three-year terms.

Listed below are eight individuals who have agreed to be considered for election to the Board. Notation has been made beside those individuals who are current Board members seeking re-election. (Names listed alphabetically.)

Josh Dodge, (current)
Kent Hinze, Madison (current)

Guy Marshall, Sheboygan (current)

Nate Cleveland, (current)
Dan Saunders,
Dennis Eppler,
Mitch Orlovsky,
Tim Randolph, Oshkosh